The Legacy of Kalki

The Kaliyuga is here and the time for the incarnation of Kalki is long past. Decain is slowly taking over the underworld and the living world with the blessings of the Chaos. The Gods are as ignorant as ever and everyone is waiting for another to take the lead.

Akshat is a reaper and he finds out he is a godling. He is caught between the two sides of the upcoming war of immortals. See how he and his friends try to keep themselves out of trouble and help in finding the twelve missing parts of Kalki’s soul. Either this, or the balance of the universe shall be lost and the Chaos shall rule us all.

Join the adventures of Akshat as he tries to find peace among Hell, Heaven and the place between. Full of thrill, magic and adventures, read online for FREE.


Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10

Chapter 11

Chapter 12

Chapter 13

Chapter 14

Chapter 15

Chapter 16

Chapter 17

Chapter 18

Chapter 19

Chapter 20

Chapter 21

Chapter 22



Feel free to share your opinion about the story!